[Reminder] WSH Awards 2023 – Application is now open!

The annual WSH Awards, which recognises organisations and individuals for their achievements in workplace safety and health excellence, is officially open from 1 February to 26 April 2023. More details on the WSH Awards can be found at www.wshc.sg/wshawards.

The WSH Council invites companies who have demonstrated commitment and dedication to WSH, and have put in place excellent WSH systems, to apply for the WSH Awards 2023.

Interested applicants can apply for the following awards by 26 April 2023:
1.         Workplace Safety and Health Developer Awards
2.         Workplace Safety and Health Performance Awards
3.         Safety and Health Award Recognition for Projects (SHARP)
4.         Workplace Safety and Health Innovation Awards
5.         Workplace Safety and Health Awards for Supervisors
6.         Workplace Safety and Health Officer Awards
7.         Culture of Acceptance, Respect and Empathy (CARE) Awards

For details of the application criteria and process, please refer to the WSH Innovation Awards 2023 Application Guidelines.

If you have any queries, please email wshawards@wshc.sg.